Home Quick LinkFaculty Details
# Faculty Name Branch Qualification
1 S. Gurmeet Singh Bali Electronics & Comm Engg B.E (E.E & E&C)
2 Sh. Satish Kumar Kushwaha Automobile Engg Diploma in ( Mech). Post Diploma B. Tech, M.Tech
3 S. Pardeep Singh Computer Engg 3 years Diploma in Computer science & Engg, B.E( CSE), M. Tech (CSE)
4 Ms. Ritu Gupta Computer Engg B.E ( CSE ),MBA( Operations)
5 Sh. Yogesh Kumar Automobile Engg B. Tech, M. Tech
6 Ms. Vibha Jain Physics ( Ist Year) BSC,MSC,B.ED
7 Ms. Harpreet Kaur Math ( Ist year) M.sc (Maths), B.ED
8 Ms. Gupreet Kaur Communication Technique(Ist Year) ) B.A (Eng Hons), MA( Eng) B.ED
9 S. Barinder Pal Singh Electronics & Comm Engg B.Sc (G), BE (Instru), M.Tech (ECE)
10 Ms. Navjyot Kaur Electronics & Comm Engg M. Tech ALCCS, AMITETS (EC)
11 Ms.Manpreet kaur Electronics & Comm Engg M. Tech (ECE)
12 S. Amardeep Singh Automobile Engg B. Tech (Mech).
13 Sh. Ansar Rehman Automobile Engg B.E (Mech), MBA , M.Tech (Pursuing)

Copyright © 2016 -www.Gtbpi.in All Rights Reserved Designed and Hosted by Nitish sharma Privacy Policy |Terms of Service